First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 2nd March 2009 at 5.00 pm.

No. 546 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

ASSISTANT REGISTRATION OFFICERS

It is hereby notified for general information that, in exercise of the powers conferred by section 3(1) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the Prime Minister has appointed the following officers to be Assistant Registration Officers, with effect from 2nd March 2009:

- (1) Mr Chan Hon Fai
- (2) Mr Lim Chwee Teck
- (3) Mr Sin Chong Meng
- (4) Mr Wong Dan Lim
- (5) Madam Chua Sok Chew
- (6) Madam Goh Jing Xian
- (7) Madam Ho Wai Hing Gillian
- (8) Madam Koh Seow Yan
- (9) Madam Maisarah Dasukie
- (10) Madam Oh Li Na
- (11) Madam Tan Cheng Hoon
- (12) Madam Yvonne Wong Li Rong.

[ELD(R)/1-1-3 Vol. 3; AG/LEG/SL/218/2005/3 Vol. 1]